Undercover Lovers ~ Getting Lost In The Sheets “The Confessions Series” Book 1 by Marie A. Norfleet

undercover loversThey say confession is good for the soul, well if that is the case you soul is bound to be jumping for joy with this series.

Victoria Howerton is a new author who has a story to tell.  In the process of networking on Facebook she meets another author named Vincent Acosta and they just click.  They have like interests and are obviously looking for something adventurous.  In the process of getting to know each they realize that they REALLY don’t know each other until it is too late to do anything about it.  What do you do when the person that you thought you knew you really don’t know at all?   You confess it all!

Undercover Lovers is the first book in this series and I can see where this series is going to be on FIRE!  The story that has been started has steam behind it and it is picking up speed fast!  This is a short read, only 45 pages long but you get a lot of bang for your buck!  I look forward to reading the rest of the series because I have to know where this goes!  Great job Marie, keep up the good work!

Undercover Lovers ~ Getting Lost In The Sheets is available on Amazon.com in Kindle only.

  • File Size: 164 KB
  • Print Length: 45 pages
  • Publisher: Game Changing Publications; 1 edition (January 30, 2013)
  • Sold by: Amazon Digital Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray: Not Enabled
  • Lending: Enabled

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s